Meet Me At Midnight

Hello everybody! I’ve decided that today is the day. If you remember some of the earlier, special updates, I was apologizing for missing posts because I was working on something. Well, I’ve finally finished and I will be posting it on Sunday, November 6th at midnight (midnight Japan time). I think that’s 11:00am EST (Eastern Standard Time), 10:00 CST (Central Standard), 9:00am MST (Mountain Standard), and 8:00am PST (Pacific Standard Time). I will be putting up some other posts in the meantime, but please be sure to check back around that time. Thanks for waiting.

See you soon,

Donald Ash

The following two tabs change content below.
  • Aryll

    Lol, all the secrecy… midnight it is then ;p

Read previous post:
Tsukuba, Japan…Science City or Spider City??

Tsukuba is a Japanese town that’s renowned for it’s dedication to all things science. This city is a town full...